jump to navigation

Seeing double November 5, 2008

Posted by Jenny in Uncategorized.
trackback

After a trial run of a few weeks, I have decided to structure my blog in an alternating pattern.  Each post about my personal experienbob-pointing-the-other-wayces in the outdoors will be followed by a post about the subject of landscape or the outdoors viewed through the filter of history, literature, or philosophy.

Why am I doing this?  Because it reflects my own double image.  Because I like the idea of a distinct pattern rather bob-pointing-rightthan the “random musings” concept followed by so many blogs.  And because I like the notion of a clearly defined, self-created intellectual project.  I was inspired in this by an interesting blog about reading W. Somerset Maugham.

Please read my new “About” page.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

